Howdy Pilgrim
Welcome to VetZine's Blog
The linking together
of a series of events or ideas
''The Domino Theory''
we have been warned about.
They say
we are at war
Who is the
Enemy ?
Eastasia ?
Westasia ?
Phantasia ?
Daily Dispatches
from the Trenches
email me


Powered by:

Download iPodder, the cross-platform podcast receiver

Who links to me?
E-Mail Me

Saturday, September 25, 2004


Leanne Wylet

Wednesday September 29 04

Leanne Wylet of PFAM

PfAM is Advocacy, Access, Accountability
-- supporting Freedom of Choice in Health Care.

PfAM is an all volunteer, grassroots organization operated solely from
subscribers/members to our quarterly newsletter The Patients' Voice,
advertisers, donations, sponsors, consultation fees and the sale of

Topic Free Trade Of The Americas

Time 10am Central Time
On These Orwellian Times
Broadcast by Crusade Radio


"These Orwellian Times" Airs:
11am - 12am Eastern time
10am -11am Central time
9am -10am Mountain time
8am - 9am Pacific time

Monday through Thursday at
Crusade Radio
George Orwell Archives

"We are living in a world in which nobody is free,
in which hardly anybody is secure,
in which it is almost impossible to be honest
and to remain alive -- George Orwell

posted by Vetzine


Powered By Blogger TM