Howdy Pilgrim
Welcome to VetZine's Blog
The linking together
of a series of events or ideas
''The Domino Theory''
we have been warned about.
They say
we are at war
Who is the
Enemy ?
Eastasia ?
Westasia ?
Phantasia ?
Daily Dispatches
from the Trenches
email me


Powered by:

Download iPodder, the cross-platform podcast receiver

Who links to me?
E-Mail Me

Tuesday, September 21, 2004

Vaccination Liberation

Ingri Cassel Director of Vaccination Liberation

To reveal the myth that vaccines are safe and effective
To preserve our right to abstain
To repeal all compulsory vaccination laws nationwide
To expand our awareness of alternatives in healthcare

Ingri Cassel, Director
Vaccination Liberation
P.O. Box 457
Spirit Lake, Idaho 83869
(208) 255-2307 / (888) 249-1421


Don Harkins, Editor of The Idaho Observer

The Idaho Observer is a monthly hardcopy 24-page
constitutionally oriented newspaper, originating in
North Idaho, but with a scope that covers all of America.

"When we give government
the power to make medical decisons
for us, we, in essence, accept that
the state owns our bodies."
~U.S.Representative Ron Paul, MD


"These Orwellian Times" Airs:
11am - 12am Eastern time
10am -11am Central time
9am -10am Mountain time
8am - 9am Pacific time

Monday through Thursday at
George Orwell Archives

"We are living in a world in which nobody is free, in which hardly anybody is secure,
in which it is almost impossible to be honest and to remain alive -- George Orwell

posted by Vetzine


Powered By Blogger TM